Events

Glitterbox printworks b w square

SOLD OUT
Printworks, London

Saturday 23 February

  • DIMITRI FROM PARIS
  • PURPLE DISCO MACHINE
  • JELLYBEAN BENITEZ
  • THE SHAPESHIFTERS
  • SIMON DUNMORE
  • MELVO BAPTISTE
  • KATIE GOODMAN
  gb19 glasgow the beat goes on 02

SGW3 , Glasgow

Saturday 30 March

  • JOEY NEGRO
  • DJ SPEN
  • SIMON DUNMORE
  • THE SHAPESHIFTERS
  • HIFI SEAN
  • MELVO BAPTISTE
  • NATASHA KITTY KATT
  gb ibiza teaser square 1500x1500

Ibiza Opening party
Hï Ibiza

Sunday 26 May

  • TBA
  gb ibiza teaser square 1500x1500

Glitterbox Ibiza
Hï Ibiza

Sunday 02 June

  • TBA
  gb ibiza teaser square 1500x1500

Glitterbox Ibiza
Hï Ibiza

Sunday 09 June

  • TBA
  gb ibiza teaser square 1500x1500

Glitterbox Ibiza
Hï Ibiza

Sunday 16 June

  • TBA
  gb ibiza teaser square 1500x1500

Glitterbox Ibiza
Hï Ibiza

Sunday 23 June

  • TBA
  gb ibiza teaser square 1500x1500

Glitterbox Ibiza
Hï Ibiza

Sunday 30 June

  • TBA
  gb ibiza teaser square 1500x1500

Glitterbox Ibiza
Hï Ibiza

Sunday 07 July

  • TBA
  gb ibiza teaser square 1500x1500

Glitterbox Ibiza
Hï Ibiza

Sunday 14 July

  • TBA
  gb ibiza teaser square 1500x1500

Glitterbox Ibiza
Hï Ibiza

Sunday 21 July

  • TBA
  gb ibiza teaser square 1500x1500

Glitterbox Ibiza
Hï Ibiza

Sunday 28 July

  • TBA
  gb ibiza teaser square 1500x1500

Glitterbox Ibiza
Hï Ibiza

Sunday 04 August

  • TBA
  gb ibiza teaser square 1500x1500

Glitterbox Ibiza
Hï Ibiza

Sunday 11 August

  • TBA
  gb ibiza teaser square 1500x1500

Glitterbox Ibiza
Hï Ibiza

Sunday 18 August

  • TBA
  gb ibiza teaser square 1500x1500

Glitterbox Ibiza
Hï Ibiza

Sunday 25 August

  • TBA
  gb ibiza teaser square 1500x1500

Glitterbox Ibiza
Hï Ibiza

Sunday 01 September

  gb ibiza teaser square 1500x1500

Glitterbox Ibiza
Hï Ibiza

Sunday 08 September

  • TBA
  gb ibiza teaser square 1500x1500

Glitterbox Ibiza
Hï Ibiza

Sunday 22 September

  • TBA
  gb ibiza teaser square 1500x1500

Glitterbox Ibiza
Hï Ibiza

Sunday 29 September

  • TBA
  gb ibiza teaser square 1500x1500

Glitterbox Ibiza Closing
Hï Ibiza

Sunday 06 October

  • TBA