• Friday 30th Jun 2017
    Hï Ibiza Week 4 Tickets
    • Basement Jaxx
    • Roger Sanchez
    • Jellybean
    • Ralphi Rosario
    • Simon Dunmore
    • Hifi Sean
    • Crystal Waters (Live PA)
    • DJ Pippi
    • Antz
  • Saturday 1st Jul 2017
    Ministry Of Sound Tickets
    • JELLYBEAN BENITEZ
    • RALPHI ROSARIO
    • THE SHAPESHIFTERS
    • SIMON DUNMORE
    • HIFI SEAN
    • NADIA KSAIBA
    • Cross The Tracks with Melvo Baptiste & Flo
  • Friday 7th Jul 2017
    Hï Ibiza Week 5 Tickets
    • Roger Sanchez
    • Kenny Dope
    • Todd Terry
    • Horse Meat Disco
    • Honey Dijon
    • Luke Solomon
    • Savage
  • Friday 14th Jul 2017
    Hï Ibiza Week 6 Tickets
    • David Morales
    • Joey Negro
    • DJ Spen
    • Karizma
    • Purple Disco Machine
    • Melon Bomb
    • DJ Pippi
  • Friday 21st Jul 2017
    Hï Ibiza Week 7 Tickets
    • Dimitri From Paris
    • Roger Sanchez
    • Todd Terry
    • Simon Dunmore
    • Aeroplane
    • Mr Doris
  • Friday 28th Jul 2017
    Hï Ibiza Week 8 Tickets
    • Louie Vega
    • David Morales
    • The Shapeshifters
    • John Morales
    • Melon Bomb
    • Barbara Tucker (Live PA)
    • Antz
  • Friday 11th Aug 2017
    Hï Ibiza Week 9 Tickets
    • David Morales
    • Dimitri From Paris
    • DJ Spen
    • Karizma
    • DJ Packer
    • Mr Doris
    • Heather Small (Live PA)
    • Savage
  • Friday 18th Aug 2017
    Hï Ibiza Week 10 Tickets
    • Masters At Work
    • Joey Negro
    • Horse Meat Disco
    • Kings of Tomorrow
    • Melon Bomb
    • DJ Pippi
    • Mr Doris
  • Friday 25th Aug 2017
    Hï Ibiza Week 11 Tickets
    • Basement Jaxx
    • Todd Terry
    • Purple Disco Machine
    • The Shapeshifters
    • Session Victim
    • Yam Who?
    • Melon Bomb
    • Andy Baxter
  • Friday 1st Sep 2017
    Hï Ibiza Week 12 Tickets
    • Kenny Dope
    • Todd Terry
    • Joey Negro
    • John Morales
    • Full Intention
    • Mo' Funk
    • Savage
  • Friday 8th Sep 2017
    Hï Ibiza Week 13 Tickets
    • Dimitri From Paris
    • Aeroplane
    • Mousse T
    • Simon Dunmore
    • Melon Bomb
    • Mo'Funk
    • + More TBA
  • Friday 15th Sep 2017
    Hï Ibiza Week 14 Tickets
    • Roger Sanchez
    • David Morales
    • Greg Wilson
    • Horse Meat Disco
    • DJ Pippi
    • Melon Bomb
    • Antz
  • Friday 22nd Sep 2017
    Hï Ibiza Week 15 Tickets
    • Basement Jaxx
    • Todd Terry
    • Joey Negro
    • Horse Meat Disco
    • Crazy P (DJ Set)
    • The Shapeshifters
    • Mr Doris
    • Mo' Funk
  • Friday 29th Sep 2017
    Hï Ibiza Week 16 Tickets
    • Louie Vega
    • Dimitri From Paris
    • Roger Sanchez
    • Session Victim
    • Simon Dunmore
    • Barbara Tucker (Live PA)
    • Melon Bomb
    • DJ Pippi