With the summer season in full swing, this year has already delivered an array of heavy hitters across the spectrum of dance music. From house, to techno, to disco, check out our list of the must have tracks for your summer playlist...

Roberto Surace – Joys [Defected]

Peggy Gou - Starry Night [Gudu Records]

Laurent Garnier & Chambray - Feelin’ Good [Rekids]

KiNK - Raw [Running Back]

Pete Heller’s Big Love – Big Love (David Penn Remix) [Defected]

The Vison – Heaven (KON's Edit) [Defected]

Loods – Walking Away [Classic Music Company]

Ferreck Dawn, Robosonic & Nikki Ambers – In My Arms (Qubiko Remix) [Defected]

S.A.M – Fury’s Laughter [PIV Records]

Alan Dixon – Bless Me Today [Glitterbox Recordings]

FISHER – You Little Beauty [Catch & Release]


PAX – Snake [Realm Records]

David Jackson – Blessed [DFTD]

Jayda G - Stanley’s Get Down (No Parking on the DF) (Honey Dijon Remix) [Ninja Tune]

Oliver Dollar featuring Nils Ohrmann - John's Church (Mousse T.'s Extened Disco Edit) [Classic Music Company]

Duke Dumont - Red Light Green Light [Blasé Boys Club]


XTC – Solardo & Eli Brown [Forthcoming on Ultra]