Glitterbox Line-up Confirmed for We Are FSTVL 2016

Posted on January 27, 2016

After two incredible revelatory seasons in Ibiza and explosive London shows at Ministry of Sound, Glitterbox makes its global festival debut, hosting the VIP Village at We Are FSTVL this year.

The full line-up comprises of Todd Terry, Roger Sanchez, Joey Negro, Norman Jay MBE, Simon Dunmore and For The Love Of House DJs, all of whom will be given free rein to construct sets that draw from the rich, expansive musical history of house and disco. Live performances come from Barabara Tucker and Shovell on Percussion, adding to the unique, heritage-rich atmosphere associated with Glitterbox parties. 

This latest coup follows the news that Glitterbox will return to Space Ibiza this year, hosting Friday nights from 03 June to Friday 23 September 2016 for what will be the legendary Ibiza club’s final season.

Defected In The House hosts a stage on Sunday 29, with Armand Van Helden recently confirmed as the headliner. 

Back for its fourth instalment, We Are FSTVL has, in a relatively short space of time, firmly established itself as one of the premier electronic music festivals in what has become an extremely crowded marketplace.

Boasting staggeringly impressive lineups catering for a wide variety of electronic tastes, its runaway success lead to it being named Best New Festival in the UK Festival Awards in its debut year. It was also shortlisted in the categories of Best Medium Size Festival and Best Dance Festival at the 2015 awards.

The 2016 edition of We Are FSTVL takes place over the second May Bank Holiday weekend from Saturday 28 – Sunday 29 May. For tickets and confirmed line-up so far, head to